U-Report – what is it?

U-Report – what is it?

U-Report is an innovative digital platform for social monitoring for young people. It is based on simple messages and short questions for conducting surveys and sharing information of social importance. U-Report is free and anonymous for all users and is designed to strengthen and develop the interaction between youth, the state and society. U-Report allows young people to participate in the reforms taking place in the country and in their communities and to express their views on them, to influence these processes for positive change. How to become a U-Reporter?

Being a U-Reporter is very easy and it is done in a free, voluntary and anonymous manner. To do this, you must have a computer, mobile phone or tablet and have access to one of the mobile operators in Uzbekistan and / or Internet access. There are several ways to become part of the U-Report team: – Send an SMS with the word START to 1122 and answer a few questions such as your age, address and the like (this process takes no more than 5 minutes and the selected mobile is free regardless of the operator); – Find the bot @UReportUzbBot via Telegram and send the word START, then you will need to answer a few short questions; – Find the page UReportUzbekistan on Facebook and send the word START via personal messages, then you need to answer a few simple questions. Then when you receive a congratulatory message that you are a U-Reporter, you too will become part of the larger U-Report team.

Congratulations! How to participate in surveys? Once you are registered in U-Report – you are considered a U-Reporter. And now you can participate in all requests sent to your mobile device. Questions are sent to you on a regular basis through a centralized system, so you don’t have to do anything yourself to get them. When you get questions, you just have to be more active in choosing the answers.

What topics are raised in the polls? The surveys will consist of thematic question and answer options, which will allow young people to have direct and unbiased opinions on important topics. U-Report surveys focus on the quality of and access to basic social services, education and health, the environment, technology, culture, recreation, and other important issues of interest to young people. The results of the survey will be open to all and will be available at U-Report at any time. The results of the surveys will also be provided to interested state and public organizations in order to respond in a timely manner and make decisions for positive change.

The U-Report project in Uzbekistan is implemented with the support of Ucell on the joint initiative of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan and the UNICEF Office in Tashkent. Welcome to U-Report!

U-Report — что это?

U-Report — что это?

U-Report — это инновационная цифровая платформа для социального мониторинга молодежи. Он основан на простых сообщениях и коротких вопросах для проведения опросов и обмена важной для общества информацией. U-Report является бесплатным и анонимным для всех пользователей и предназначен для укрепления и развития взаимодействия между молодежью, государством и обществом. U-Report позволяет молодым людям участвовать в реформах, происходящих в стране и в своих сообществах, и выражать свое мнение о них, влиять на эти процессы для позитивных изменений.

Как стать U-Reporter? Стать U-Reporter очень просто, и это делается бесплатно, добровольно и анонимно. Для этого у вас должен быть компьютер, мобильный телефон или планшет и доступ к одному из операторов мобильной связи в Узбекистане и / или доступ в Интернет. Есть несколько способов стать частью команды U-Report: — Отправить SMS со словом START на номер 1122 и ответить на несколько вопросов, таких как ваш возраст, адрес и т. Д. (Этот процесс занимает не более 5 минут и выбранный мобильный бесплатно независимо от оператора); — Найдите бота @UReportUzbBot через Telegram и отправьте слово СТАРТ, после чего вам нужно будет ответить на несколько коротких вопросов; — Найдите страницу UReportUzbekistan в Facebook и отправьте слово СТАРТ через личные сообщения, после чего вам нужно будет ответить на несколько простых вопросов. Затем, когда вы получите поздравительное сообщение о том, что вы являетесь U-Reporter, вы тоже станете частью большой команды U-Report.

Поздравляю! Как участвовать в опросах? После регистрации в U-Report вы будете считаться U-Reporter. И теперь вы можете участвовать во всех запросах, отправленных на ваше мобильное устройство. Вопросы отправляются вам через централизованную систему на регулярной основе, поэтому вам не нужно ничего делать самостоятельно, чтобы их получить. Когда у вас возникают вопросы, вам просто нужно более активно выбирать ответы. Опросы будут состоять из тематических вопросов и вариантов ответов, которые позволят молодым людям иметь прямое и беспристрастное мнение по важным темам.

Опросы U-Report сосредоточены на качестве и доступе к основным социальным услугам, образованию и здравоохранению, окружающей среде, технологиям, культуре, отдыху и другим важным вопросам, интересующим молодых людей. Результаты опроса будут открыты для всех и будут доступны в U-Report в любое время. Результаты опросов также будут предоставлены заинтересованным государственным и общественным организациям для своевременного реагирования и принятия решений для положительных изменений.

Проект U-Report в Узбекистане реализуется при поддержке Ucell по совместной инициативе Союза молодежи Узбекистана и офиса ЮНИСЕФ в Ташкенте. Добро пожаловать в U-Report!